Epi-Still

Welcome to the Coping With Epilepsy Forums

Welcome to the Coping With Epilepsy forums - a peer support community for folks dealing (directly or indirectly) with seizure disorders. You can visit the forum page to see the list of forum nodes (categories/rooms) for topics.

Please have a look around and if you like what you see, please consider registering an account and joining the discussions. When you register an account and log in, you may enjoy additional benefits including no ads, access to members only (ie. private) forum nodes and more. Registering an account is free - you have nothing to lose!

TeeTees

New
Reaction score
Has anybody ever tried any off this stuff ? It's from Herbal Remedies. I've been using it for about 2 months now, and I "feel" as though it could be reducing the after-effects off the seizure....or is a placebo effect ?

Anybody else tried it ?

I have never heard of it. Does it seem to reduce the number of episodes?

I have never heard of it. Does it seem to reduce the number of episodes?

Well, it seems to make them over quicker than normal - pretty much like a flash. I feel as though the in-between episode time has increased, so yeah I guess it has kinda reduced them.

Here's a link :

http://www.nativeremedies.com/epi-s...e&ysmtac=PPC&gclid=CMuvwu_qoo8CFQQjPAodw3Icfg

But it is one off those things that you have to ask yourself "would the number of episodes reduced if I weren't taking this ?"

Epi-Still experience?

TTs, are you still using Epistill? It's been over a year now. I'm curious as to what your experience was with it (I can't find any studies about it). Would you mind giving it a History Book review?

TTs, are you still using Epistill? It's been over a year now. I'm curious as to what your experience was with it (I can't find any studies about it). Would you mind giving it a History Book review?

Hi Bernard,