first post for me

Welcome to the Coping With Epilepsy Forums

Welcome to the Coping With Epilepsy forums - a peer support community for folks dealing (directly or indirectly) with seizure disorders. You can visit the forum page to see the list of forum nodes (categories/rooms) for topics.

Please have a look around and if you like what you see, please consider registering an account and joining the discussions. When you register an account and log in, you may enjoy additional benefits including no ads, access to members only (ie. private) forum nodes and more. Registering an account is free - you have nothing to lose!

plainjane

New
Reaction score
I'm not sure if I am doing this right. This is my first time to be on a forum. I am writing for my husband who had a small stroke and seizures in February. He does not have epilepsy, but is taking antiseizure meds. I thought I might find out some information at this site.