HI

Welcome to the Coping With Epilepsy Forums

Welcome to the Coping With Epilepsy forums - a peer support community for folks dealing (directly or indirectly) with seizure disorders. You can visit the forum page to see the list of forum nodes (categories/rooms) for topics.

Please have a look around and if you like what you see, please consider registering an account and joining the discussions. When you register an account and log in, you may enjoy additional benefits including no ads, access to members only (ie. private) forum nodes and more. Registering an account is free - you have nothing to lose!

LISA J

New
Reaction score
Just want to say hi 2 anyone who fancies a chat,im new on here and id like a bit of help how it works ?? n how u chat 2 new pals ..thanks lis.

HI!

:hello: Lisa J & WELCOME!

I am a newbie here as well and haven't tried the chat thing-don't know if there is one! I am sure someone will come along and clue us both in! HAHA!

Take care!
;)

aww thanku 4 gtting in toch and making me welcome,were u from texas??how old are u?? u take care too and hope ya having a great xmas ! x

HI Lisa J!

I have had a nice Christmas, hope the same for you!

I am in south central Texas and am almost 40.

And ALOHA to you Philc! Someone taught me how to say Merry Christmas in Hawaiian, but I have a rough time with plain english (LOL!) so even after saying it a few times, it still has slipped my memory.

;)

im from south yorkshire,england..im 39 on new years day.so im catching u up lol .

Hey...a New Year's baby! That's neat! Hope your birthday is grand! What a wonderful way to start the new year! I have family thru out the UK. I am the daughter of a British Subject, but was born in America (Mom American).

;)

heheh I beat you by one year lisa.
I'm in Virginia Beach ,Va and spend 2 months a year in Hawaii.

thats cool..wot awesome plac 2 live its freezing cold here philc and eveyones made up with flu!!