What the. Have I got a problem.

Welcome to the Coping With Epilepsy Forums

Welcome to the Coping With Epilepsy forums - a peer support community for folks dealing (directly or indirectly) with seizure disorders. You can visit the forum page to see the list of forum nodes (categories/rooms) for topics.

Please have a look around and if you like what you see, please consider registering an account and joining the discussions. When you register an account and log in, you may enjoy additional benefits including no ads, access to members only (ie. private) forum nodes and more. Registering an account is free - you have nothing to lose!

cwm686

New
Reaction score
I am new to this. I am suspected to have petimal fits. There a number of diferent sensations for these turns. I am usually tired for the rest of the day. A feeling of dae jar view. Everything i eat or drink taste different. Lately i seem to be biteing my top lip.
Are these common signs.
I was diagnosed with sleep apnia about a year ago. Treatment seemed to overcome the problem, but it has returned.
Advice needed.

Showing posts 1 - 1 of 1