Any musicians in here?

Welcome to the Coping With Epilepsy Forums

Welcome to the Coping With Epilepsy forums - a peer support community for folks dealing (directly or indirectly) with seizure disorders. You can visit the forum page to see the list of forum nodes (categories/rooms) for topics.

Please have a look around and if you like what you see, please consider registering an account and joining the discussions. When you register an account and log in, you may enjoy additional benefits including no ads, access to members only (ie. private) forum nodes and more. Registering an account is free - you have nothing to lose!

sabine

New
Reaction score
Im curious to see what yall play. I play a bit of guitar. Im ok i guess i can cover a lot of songs but im not very good at improv. However i can blues improv like its nobodies business. Thats probably on account of me loving the blues and when i started out playing id listen to old school blues and try to mimic it. What about you?

Theres a few musicians here

I also play guitar & have a bookshelf full of various percussion instrumments. My favourite music is the blues as well (big fan of Buddy Guy) but I like a wide variety of musical styles. I know there's other blues lovers here too.

You should check out Spebers Auditorium on this site if you hadn't yet.