Hear me make my keyboard sing

Welcome to the Coping With Epilepsy Forums

Welcome to the Coping With Epilepsy forums - a peer support community for folks dealing (directly or indirectly) with seizure disorders. You can visit the forum page to see the list of forum nodes (categories/rooms) for topics.

Please have a look around and if you like what you see, please consider registering an account and joining the discussions. When you register an account and log in, you may enjoy additional benefits including no ads, access to members only (ie. private) forum nodes and more. Registering an account is free - you have nothing to lose!

Zolt

New
Reaction score
Hello Friends,

I've finally recorded one of the songs i can play on my keyboard and put it up on Youtube.

Now don't laugh, i'm still a beginner, plus self taught. Yes, and i have had a baseball size tumor removed from my head which left me an epileptic, but none the less, doesn't mean one can't try new things or learn new things. It just takes will power and the want to do it, and most of all just simply doing it.

One thing that makes playing difficult for me is that i have a deformed pointer finger, so that makes playing the piano a challenge, but what the hay, challenges are meant to be over come, right.

Here it is:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w5MFzegZyWM

Here is the repeat version:

http://listenonrepeat.com/watch/?v=w5MFzegZyWM#Moonlight_sonata_mov1

Cheers,
Zolt

:piano: :pop:

Great stuff Zolt.
There's a saying I have always liked.

" I would If I could
But I can't
So I won't."

Sometimes its easy to give up rather than try.

Thanks folks!!

Oh Blonde, never give up!! If you really desire it, you can do it.

Last edited:
I am not laughing. Well done, very nice I like it.

Thanks folks!!

Oh Blonde, never give up!! If you really desire it, you can do it.

Nooo :roflmao: