I'm a newbie. I've been reading a lot about epilepsy--unsure if I have it.

Welcome to the Coping With Epilepsy Forums

Welcome to the Coping With Epilepsy forums - a peer support community for folks dealing (directly or indirectly) with seizure disorders. You can visit the forum page to see the list of forum nodes (categories/rooms) for topics.

Please have a look around and if you like what you see, please consider registering an account and joining the discussions. When you register an account and log in, you may enjoy additional benefits including no ads, access to members only (ie. private) forum nodes and more. Registering an account is free - you have nothing to lose!

Reaction score
Newbie. Been reading a lot about epilepsy--unsure if I have it.

Hi!

Where to start... I am trying to figure out what happened ~ten years ago, over a period of about two years, that has permanently damaged my cognition and memory. Question: Do some or all of the things I describe below sound seizure-related?