how confidant are you in you child's doctor

Welcome to the Coping With Epilepsy Forums

Welcome to the Coping With Epilepsy forums - a peer support community for folks dealing (directly or indirectly) with seizure disorders. You can visit the forum page to see the list of forum nodes (categories/rooms) for topics.

Please have a look around and if you like what you see, please consider registering an account and joining the discussions. When you register an account and log in, you may enjoy additional benefits including no ads, access to members only (ie. private) forum nodes and more. Registering an account is free - you have nothing to lose!

momofevan

New
Reaction score
well i will start off with how my son was diagnosed with E in the first place....my husband had told me toward the end of november that he was noticing these "twitches" of my son's arm at night..(i work as a waitress so i was not home during these events) I did not believe my husband....i had even said something along the lines at maybe he was over reacting or maybe our son was just chilly.....